champnoob.blogg.se

California king beds salem oregon
California king beds salem oregon





I will be contacting my attorney for a potential law suit. I'm still waiting for that call that was supposed to come on Thursday, November 18th. I was promised a call back from the manager when I spoke to "Bob". I got her name and phone number after I told her I fell down the stairs. Another guest needed assistance and saw no one was answering my MULTIPLE LOUD KNOCKS, so she rang the bell. The sign hung outside the office said to not ring the bell, but to knock outside office hours. After I got my belongings in my vehicle, I went to the office to report my fall and issues with my room (remember, no one would answer the phone the night before?), well no one would answer the knock on the door the next morning at 6:30 am. I managed to go back upstairs and retrieve the rest of my belongings including my cell phone so I could use a flashlight on the next trip. Bruised my arm and need, injured my left shoulder when I landed. I was trying to carry my cooler down the dark flight of stairs and missed the last two stairs and fell down. In the morning I had to leave while still dark out, there was NO LIGHTS ON outside (I see a theme here-no lightbulbs in the room). The mattress was like sleeping on a cement slab. The bathroom was filthy with ants all over the counter and walls, someone else's blood and toothpaste splatter on the walls. When I tried to call the front desk, no one answered. Upon check in, there were only 2 of the 4 lights with light bulbs in them. I called the office after I got home, spoke with "Bob" (I'm sure not his real name as he had to think about it when I asked his name). I am going to start off by saying, I tried to fix my problems with the motel staff, no one was available.

  • Hotels near ITT Technical Institute - Salem Campus.
  • Hotels near Chemeketa Community College.
  • california king beds salem oregon

  • Hotels near Institute of Technology - Salem.
  • california king beds salem oregon

  • Hotels near College of Hair Design Careers.
  • california king beds salem oregon

  • Hotels near The Oregon World War II Memorial.






  • California king beds salem oregon